Can I reverse the status of a shipped order?

I mistakenly moved an order into shipped status. How do I get it out or go back from shipped status to edit the order?

Go to the 'Resource Allocation' tab, and there you'll see the sidebar where you can reverse the order status back to 'On Hold', while you make your changes.